head6

Just another WordPress.com site

LinkedIn to Young Enterprise

I was fortunate enough to be invited to join the Board of Young Enterprise recently and attended my second meeting this morning. Despite the early hour, it was an excellent meeting! There were some new appointments made to key positions: a new Chair, Vice Chair and Secretary were all appointed. The new Chair is a contact of mine through Business for Breakfast who has helped me tremendously since I have been appointed to my new role as Head of Sixth form. He has been constantly reminding me to create a LinkedIn profile for myself in order to facilitate business and networking opportunities. This morning his reminder was particularly emphatic and I think he may be pleased with me for finally getting organised……Therefore Stuart Walton please follow my link on twitter and add me as a connection onto LinkedIn as per your instructions!!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

