head6

Just another WordPress.com site

Trying to add a video link (successfully)……

Last post showed me that the video link was there but when I pressed publish it was gone!  Was it because i added it to the HTML page rather than the visual page?  I was relying on the advice of my dear friend Chris Abraham and his tutuorial….  Anyway here goes, there should be a link to my year 12 girls and their young enterprise company Tempo below:

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Trying to add a video link (successfully)……

  1. It works! Very impressive too. Well done on persistence. Rreminds me I really do need to give all my dull blogs a facelift. If only there were time…

Leave a Reply

