head6

Just another WordPress.com site

Day Pass Out or is it????

The new Mrs Mason-Cowley released from school into the wild (actually the London Knowledge Lab on Emerald Street, London but I thought “wild” sounded more dramatic…..)

Anyhow I am released from school for the day to attend a taught day session for my Masters in Media entitled Internet Cultures. Here I am being introduced to Word Press and undertaking my first blog ever!

However, prominent in my mind is my Year 13 Literature examination and the other AS and A2 examinations taking place today….Hope my girls are okay!!!!

Is it really a day release when you have checked your school emails before noon????

Looking forward to being back at the ranch tomorrow with my girls……

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

